Skip to main content

Engineers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Sweet

A Shift Station 2

Bsweet@rafd.org

BIO:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Henry

A shift Station 3

Email: Thenry@rafd.org

BIO:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Foss

Email: Cfoss@rafd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Dejong

B Shift Station 1

Email: mdejong@rafd.org

Bio:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May contain: human, person, symbol, military, officer, and military uniform

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Heard

B Shift Station 2

Kheard@rafd.org

BIO:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Campbell

C Shift Station 1

Scampbell@rafd.org

BIO:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enrique Ruiz

C shift Station 2

Eruiz@rafd.org

BIO:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Porter 

C shift Station 3

Mporter@rafd.org

BIO;

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bobby Griffith

BGriffith@rafd.org

BIO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Bunch

Rbunch@rafd.org

BIO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Linscott

BLinscott@rafd.org

BIO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Ikalani

Email: dikalani@rafd.org

Bio:

Year Started With District 2018

Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii

Career History:  Daniel attended Santa Rosa Junior College where he completed the Fire Fighter 1 academy and EMT-B courses.  He began his firefighting career as an intern with Rancho Adobe.

Special Projects: Social Media

Hobbies: Hiking, golfing, surfing.